Select Page




Austria Israel
Azerbaijan Liechtenstein
Belgium Lithuania
Canada Luxembourg
Cape Verde Malta
Chile New Zealand
Croatia Norway
Cyprus Poland
Denmark Slovenia
El Salvador Sweden
Finland The Holy See
Greece The Netherlands
Iceland United Kingdom
Ireland Uruguay

Governments in Emerging Markets and Developing Economies

Armenia Morocco
Dominican Republic Paraguay
Ghana Rwanda
India Turkey
Kenya Ukraine
Secretariat of Economy, Mexico  

Cities, states, and regional governments

Akureyri Naples
Ancona New South Wales (Australia)
Ann Arbor New York
Atlanta New York City
Australian Capital Territory Northern Ireland
Balearic Islands Oakland
Barcelona Paks
Berkeley-Charleston-Dorchester Council of Governments Palermo
Secretariat of Mobility, Bogota Quebec
Bologna Reykjavik
Bristol Rio de Janeiro
British Columbia Rome
Buenos Aires San Diego
California San Francisco
Catalonia Santa Monica
Catamarca Province Sao Paolo
Charleston Scotland
Cochabamba Seattle
Ciudad del Este (Paraguay) Sejong City
Cordoba (Argentina) Seoul Metropolitan Government
Dallas Government of Sikkim
Florence South Australia
Gangwon Province South Chungcheong Province
Genoa Turin
Jeju Province Ulsan Metropolitan City
Jujuy Province (Argentina) Vancouver
La Paz Victoria (Australia)
La Plata Villa Elisa (Paraguay)
Lagos Vitoria-Gasteiz (Spain)
Los Angeles Wales
Milan Washington (state)
Miskloc Zurich

Automotive manufacturers

Avera Electric Vehicles Lotus Cars
BYD Auto Mercedes-Benz
Etrio Automobiles Private Limited MOBI
Ford Motor Company Quantum Motors
Gayam Motor Works Vinfast
General Motors Volvo Cars
Jaguar Land Rover Volt Motors

Fleet owners and operators, or shared mobility platforms

ABB Nimbee
Astra Zeneca Novo Nordisk
Bee’ah Novuna
Bridle Group Octopus Electric Vehicles
BT Group Openreach
Capgemini Reflex Vehicle Hire Limited
Centrica Sainsbury’s
Danfoss Siemens
Day’s Rental SK Networks
E.On Sky UK Limited
GlaxoSmithKline Tesco
Highland Electric Fleets TIP Mexico
HP Inc. Uber Technologies Inc.
Iberdrola Unilever
Ingka Group/IKEA Vattenfall
LeasePlan Corporation Zenith
Lex Autolease Zurich
National Grid Zipcar

Investors with significant shareholdings in automotive manufacturers

Adrian Dominican Sisters – Portfolio Advisory Board Impax Asset Management Group
AP7 Local Authority Pension Fund Forum
Arabesque Asset Management Mercy Investment Services Inc.
Committee on Mission Responsibility Through Investment of the Presbyterian Church USA NEI Investments
Congregation of St Joseph Office of the New York City Comptroller
Daughters of Charity, Province of St Louise Seventh Generation Interfaith Coalition for Responsible Investment
EOS at Federated Hermes  

Financial institutions

Aviva NatWest


Other signatories

ADS-TEC Energy GmbH GoWithFlow
AMPLY Power International Council on Clean Transportation
ASOMOVE Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change
Autovert Technologies Private Limited Indian Chamber of Commerce
Bengal Chamber of Commerce and Industry International Trade Union Confederation
Central & Eastern Europe Green Transport Initiative Ohm Mobility
Drive Electric Campaign POLIS Network
Engazaat Polish Alternative Fuels Association
Envision Racing RMI India
Enzen Global Solutions Private Limited Spin
FIA Foundation Swiss eMobility
Global EV Drivers Association Urban Transport Authority for Lima and Callao
Grip Invest Advisors Private Limited WeaveGrid